Naar inhoud

Zelfstandig verpleegkundigen

Naam:   Telefoon:    GSM:   Mail:
Verpleegvrienden       0485815245    VerpleegVrienden@gmail.com 
Adriaensen Hedwig   03 297 58 42   0498 10 12 68    
Bastijns Mariëlle   03 297 58 42    0498 10 12 68   mariëllebastijns@hotmail.com
Braspenning Wendy       0473 92 54 09   Braspenning.Wendy@telenet.be
Breugelmans Gerda   014 43 53 92   0477 87 03 14   breugelmansgerda@telenet.be
Coeckelbergs Diane   014 61 81 61   0496 99 84 43    
Cocx Stefanie       0474 76 22 17    
Debusser Edith   03 315 47 18              Hein_Van_Kessel@scarlet.be
Dewit Arlette   014 61 60 86        arlettedewit@hotmail.com
Dhauwers Elsje       0476 32 92 01    
Druyts Ria       0476 92 95 70    
Geentjes Jan       0478 59 09 20    
Geerts Inge       0467 05 40 74   inge-geerts@hotmail.com 
Jansen Laura       0474 60 89 06   laurajansen92@hotmail.com 
Krols Anja       014 70 42 72       Krols.Anja@telenet.be
Machielsen Kim       0467 05 40 74    
Maddens Trui   03 312 27 34   0479 86 95 93   stefaanthibaut@hotmail.com
Mellaerts Veronique       0496 62 55 36    
Paeshuyse Greet   014 61 95 51    0495 26 84 77   greetpaeshuyse@skynet.be
Poels Bie   014 71 07 21   0477 30 43 77   biepoels@hotmail.com
Sas Fran       0486 29 89 42    
Spannenburg Anke       0467 05 40 74   anke.spannenburg@gmail.com 
'Een hart voor zorg'   014 61 38 42        
Vanaubel Bea       014 42 83 15   0495 23 92 34   beavanaubel@skynet.be
Van den Heuvel Christa   014 61 38 42   0479 50 73 54    
Van Tendeloo Hilde       0494 85 53 36    
Verheyen Femke   014 71 43 40   0477 20 64 68   femkeverheyen@hotmail.com
Verswyvel Patricia       0496 62 66 18   verswyvelpatricia@skynet.be
Vissers Marjan   014 41 73 45        
Wabbers Marleen   014 61 86 32   0477 30 21 93   marleen.wabbes@pandora.be
Wijnants Linda       0473 76 01 21    
Willemsens Sofie   014 61 59 45   0479 46 94 08   sofie.willemsens@skynet.be
Zeelmaekers Katrien   014 61 79 94   0474 78 12 12